COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

  • You are here:Home
  • Contact us

Switchboard & General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9300 info@ipe.com

IP Real Estate Editorial

Editor - Richard Lowe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9323 richard.lowe@ipe.com

News & Online Editor - Jim Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9302 jim.robinson@ipe.com

Reporter - Russell Handy
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9312 russell.handy@ipe.com

Deputy News Editor - Nick Reeve
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9318 nick.reeve@ipe.com

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production Editor - Roy Akong
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9313 production@ipe.com

Commercial

Publisher - Janet Pearch
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9303 janet.pearch@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Business Development - Siofra Relton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9306 siofra.relton@ipe.com

Group Commercial Director - Benjamin Pritchett-Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9315 ben.pritchett-brown@ipe.com

Director - European Business - Kissima Traore
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9329 kissima.traore@ipe.com

Regional Sales Manager - Andy Hill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9324 andy.hill@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Head of Subscriber Services - Emma Morgan-Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9317 morgan.jones@ipe.com

Circulation Manager - Tony Pryce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9311 tony.pryce@ipe.com

Director of Marketing Research and Communications - Martin Hurst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9309 martin.hurst@ipe.com

IPE Events & Awards

Head of Events - Imogen Banks
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9370 imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Executive - Myra de la Cruz
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 myra.delacruz@ipe.com

IPE Events Entries & Judging - Robert Watson
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 robert.watson@ipe.com

Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison - Jucelia Pilatti
Tel:
+44 (0)20 3465 9314 jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com


IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

Digital Operations

IT Director/Ad Operations - James Weatherill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9331 james.weatherill@ipe.com

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

IPE Real Estate is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
Pentagon House
52-54 Southwark Street
London SE1 1UN
United Kingdom

Christiansborg Palace in Copenhagen

AP Pension makes equity, debt investment in Copenhagen island homes

Wed, 4 Jan 2017By

Danish pension fund forms pact with developer NPV over Enghave Brygge project

The ‘New Carlsberg’ beer brewery is being converted into apartment buildings, shops, cafés and restaurants

PFA, Topdanmark and PenSam buy Realdania stake in Carlsberg City

Tue, 3 Jan 2017By

Danish pension funds increase holdings in major Copenhagen development

All Latest IP Real Estate news

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

  • DS-2267

    Closing date: 2017-02-22.

  • DS-2277

    Closing date: 2017-03-03.

  • QN-2279

    Asset class: European leveraged loans.
    Asset region: Europe.
    Size: EUR 150m.
    Closing date: 2017-03-08.

Begin Your Search Now